Skip to main content

State of the State

Laura Grey
- Moderator - Colorado Office of Film, Television and Media


  • Karen Beard – Executive Producer
  • Julie Crane - Colorado Executive Director, Screen Actors Guild/AFTRA
  • Donna Dewey - Co-owner, Dewey-Obenchain Films, Inc.
  • Britta Ericson - Director, Denver International Film Festival
  • Duke Hartman - COO, High Noon Entertainment
  • Daniel Junge - Director, Futuristic Films
  • Sarah Liles - Head of Production, Futuristic Films
  • Dave Welz - Four Corners Film Office
  • Donald Zuckerman – Director, Colorado Office of Film, Television and Media

    Stay updated by friending us on Facebook and following us on Twitter @cfva1
Start Time: 
Wed, 2011-09-21 07:30
End Time: 
Wed, 2011-09-21 10:00